Marrying You Was A Mistake –Says Goriola; We Never Married –Ayo Adesanya Replies

This’s what you see when adults get married with wrong priorities and fail to get themselves acquainted with the complexities and intricacies of marriage. Many just want to live for the moment but in marriage their is no such thing as ‘living for the moment’. It is for better, for worse!
No matter how people try to change the slogan, every marriage will have its good and bad days. Sadly, these two, Goriola Hassan and actress Ayo Adesanya, couldn’t manage their bad days.

Below is what they are saying about themselves after their “marriage” break up:

The husband, Goriola said:

“Marrying Ayo then was like boarding a ‘one-chance’ vehicle. It was like I could never come across a woman I can love like that, not knowing I was just being foolish. If not that she had a baby for me, I would have revealed a lot about her. I will just keep them to myself in the interest of our son.”

The wife, Ayo Adesanya said:

“I was never married to Goriola Hassan.We lived together and had a child. That’s all!”

Leave a comment